3 Mistakes Most Fat Runners Make (and how to fix them)
with
Fat Running Coach, Jill Angie!
When?
Sunday, March 19th

  🕒 12:00PM Eastern
 🕒 11:00AM Central
🕒   9:00AM Pacific
settings
settings

Does this sound like you?

  • You’ve tried to start running but it just feels so fucking HARD.
  • Everyone says running while fat will ruin your knees, and you’re scared to even try.
  • Your boobs bounce so much whenever you run, it hurts and you have to stop.
  • You know you’ll be slow and feel embarrassed about it, so why even bother?
  • There’s no way you’re going out in public in spandex.
  • You’d love to be a runner, but only after you lose 20 pounds.

I get it. Been there, done that. But there's another way, and I can help you find it.

settings
settings
settings
I WANT IN!
Hi, I'm Jill Angie.

I’m a running coach who helps fat women start running.

I’ve been a fat runner for 25 years, and I’ve been a coach for 10. I’ve been where you are, and I know exactly how to get you up and running - in the body you have right now.



Three Mistakes Most Fat Runners Make is a free workshop that will help you:

  • Understand the exact issues that are getting in your way right now

  • Identify and implement the solutions

  • Become a successful runner in the body you have right now

You might think that's a bold promise...but I know what I'm talking about, and I believe in you!

 So please join me on March 19th at 12pm Eastern to take the first step on your path to becoming a runner! 

settings
settings
Event Begins In
  • -
    DAYS
  • -
    HOURS
  • -
    MINUTES
  • -
    SECONDS
Space on this FREE Webinar is EXTREMELY limited! Claim your seat NOW!
[bot_catcher]